Unser Team

Andreas Glatzl

DI (FH) Andreas Glatzl

Geschäftsführung
+43 1 600 2210-10
andreas.glatzl@machenergie.at

Thomas Hartner

Ing. Thomas Hartner

Prokurist
+43 1 2210-13
thomas.hartner@machenergie.at

Christian Krischke

Bakk. phil. Christian Krischke

Verrechnung| Buchhaltung
+43 1 2210-15
christian.krischke@machenergie.at

Nicole Scheel

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
+43 1 600 2210-0
nicole.scheel@machenergie.at

Thomas Mery

Thomas Mery

Medienmessung | Zähler | Controlling
+43 1 2210-21
thomas.mery@machenergie.at

DI Georg Aichinger

Projektleiter
+43 1 2210-20
georg.aichinger@machenergie.at

Franz Zbornik

Franz Zbornik

Betriebsführung
+43 5212 51863
franz.zbornik@machenergie.at

Manuel Gapp

Manuel Gapp

Betriebsführung
+43 5212 51863
manuel.gapp@machenergie.at

Sebastian Marthe

Sebastian Marthe

Betriebsführung
+43 5212 51863
sebastian.marthe@machenergie.at

Erwin Neuner

Erwin Neuner

Betriebsführung
+43 5212 51863
erwin.neuner@machenergie.at